Executive Committee
2022 - 2023

Meet the Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is made up of elected positions.  Being elected as President is a three
year term beginning as President-elect.

Jennifer Brown
Jennifer BrownPresident ElectJbrown@ihscdea.org
David Stoltz
David StoltzPast PresidentDstoltz@ihscdea.org
Don McKillip
Don McKillipPresidentdmckillip@lths.org
Deb Twenhafel
Deb TwenhafelTreasurerdktwenhafel@gmail.com
Barb Heitka
Barb HeitkaSecretaryBheitka@ihscdea.org

Be a part of the Committee

Fill out this form showing you are of interest within IHSCDEA.
Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.

Educating Teens since 1952 in Driver Education

Wayne Hartmann